top of page


The Rewind, North Carolina’s greatest tribute to the 80s powers up 1.21 gigawatts to take you back in time to relive the greatest pop and rock hits of the 1980s.  Guaranteed to get you footloose and going crazy… The Rewind: A Tribute to the 80s is a tubular ton of fist-pumping fun.  See tour dates and other information at and Facebook and Instagram.

Andrew Cotts - Vocals, Keys, Guitar

Kyle Lanning - Bass, Vocals

Mark Schwarze - Drums

Lincoln Masters - Vocals and Lead Guitar


867-5309 (Jenny Jenny)- Tommy Tutone.                            Everyone Have Fun Tonight - Wang Chung

What I like About You - The Romantics                                I Melt with You - Modern English

Don’t You Forget About Me - Simple Minds                         Just Like Heaven - The Cure

Let's Go Crazy - Prince                                                             Anyway You Want It - Journey

Kiss - Prince                                                                                Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.

Raspberry Beret - Prince                                                          Let's Dance - David Bowie

Working for the Weekend - Loverboy                                   Shut up and Dance - Walk the Moon
Money For Nothing - Dire Straits                                            Living on a Prayer - Bon Jovi

80s One-Hit Wonder Medley                                                  Sledgehammer - Peter Gabriel 

I Can't Go for That - Hall & Oates                                            Your Love - The Outfield 
The Heat Is On - Glenn Frey                                                    The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News

Centerfold - J. Geils Band

500 Miles - The Proclaimers

I'm Still Standing/Rocket Man - Elton John
Don't Stop Believing - Journey

Footloose - Kenny Loggins

We Built This City - Starship

Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield

-and many more


bottom of page